the Cannes film Festival 2009 : And the Jury is…

Here are the members of the jury of the Cannes film Festival 2009…

It is already necessary to note the presence of the President of the 62nd festival, Isabelle Huppert.

It will be surrounded by the actress Robin Wright Penn (Beowulf, The Pledge, Unbreakable), actress, screenwriter and director Asia Argento (Diamond 13, Marie-Antoinette, Last Days), actress, producer, and screenwriter Shu Qi (New York, I Love You, Forest Of Death, The Eye 2), the director, actor and producer Nuri Bilge Ceylan (Climates, Three Monkeys)director and producer Lee Chang-Dong (Poetry, Secret Sunshine), from writer / director James Gray (Two Lovers, The Night Belongs to Us) and the writer and scriptwriter Hanif Kureish (Venus, Intimacy, Bad Pass).

The Cannes film Festival 2009 will be held from 13 to 24 may next. The Blog of the Film will be there and will offer you a few surprises…

Category: Uncategorized
Posts created 2312

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.