Does Bottomless Trap Hole send to Graveyard first?

Does Bottomless Trap Hole send to Graveyard first?

If you activate “Bottomless Trap Hole” and “Imperial Iron Wall” is chained, the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard instead of being removed from play…

Can you Bottomless Trap Hole Jinzo?

Jinzo prevents the activation of traps so you cant use the bottomless traphole therefore it won’t be negated. However a card such as solemn warning can be used to negate jinzo’s summon , because jinzo is not considered to have hit the field meaning he cant negate it.

How do you get a Bottomless Trap Hole?

“Bottomless Trap Hole” can be obtained from the card converter by inputting 66 cards.

Can you chain a trap to Jinzo summon?

OCG Rulings When a Trap Card or the effect of a Trap Card is activated, and “Call of the Haunted” is chained to Special Summon “Jinzo”, then the first Trap Card is negated.

Does bottomless trap hole work against Amazoness Tiger?

Then the effect of “Bottomless Trap Hole” disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. Amazoness Tiger: You can use ” Bottomless Trap Hole ” against ” Amazoness Tiger ” because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned.

Can you activate bottomless trap hole after Jinzo is summoned?

So if the opponent Tribute Summons ” Enraged Muka Muka ” with 1 card in their hand, you can activate “Bottomless Trap Hole” (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after ” Jinzo ” is Summoned.

Can bottomless trap hole be activated with goldd?

Also, if there are no cards on the opponent’s field to destroy, then the effect finishes resolving with ” Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World ” being Summoned, so ” Bottomless Trap Hole ” can be activated. Ido the Supreme Magical Force: Destroying monsters and Special Summoning ” Ido the Supreme Magical Force ” are considered to occur simultaneously.

Can sakuretsu armor and bottomless trap hole be activated with chain link 1?

Cards like ” Bottomless Trap Hole ” or ” Sakuretsu Armor ” do not have to be Chain Link 1 in order for them to be activated. You can technically activate 3 copies of ” Bottomless Trap Hole ” during the same Chain, even as Chain links 5, 6, and 9.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top