Who is the current WBA champion?

Who is the current WBA champion?

105 Lbs / 47.63 Kgs


How many WBA champions are there?

The World Boxing Association, the oldest of the four major sanctioning bodies, was formed in 1962. The WBA has two championships: a “Regular” and a “Super” titleholder.

Who is the champion of boxing 2020?

Tyson Fury
Tyson Fury is recognized by the magazine as its world champion. He earned this distinction by defeating Deontay Wilder on February 22, 2020, and retained it after his victory against Deontay Wilder in a rematch on October 9, 2021, in Las Vegas, Nevada.

What is a diamond champion?

Diamond Championship This belt was created as an honorary championship exclusively to award the winner of a historic fight between two high-profile and elite boxers.

Who are the world heavyweight champions?

As of March 2014, the current WWE World Heavyweight champion is Randy Orton . At the very young age of 33, Randy is already a veteran in the wrestling business and has earned the reputation of being a heel.

Who is the middleweight champion?

The current linear middleweight champion is Sergio Martinez who won the title by defeating former champion Kelly Pavlik by unanimous decision on April 17, 2010.

Who are the current World Boxing Champions?

IBF Heavyweight Champion: Anthony Joshua (Apr 2016 – Jun 2019,Dec 2019 – Current) Add a comment

  • WBA (Super) (World Boxing Association): Anthony Joshua (Apr 2017 – Jun 2019,Dec 2019 – Current) Add a comment
  • WBO (World Boxing Organisation): Anthony Joshua (Mar 2018 – Jun 2019,Dec 2019 – Current) Add a comment
  • Who was the heavyweight boxing champion?

    Joseph Louis Barrow (May 13, 1914 – April 12, 1981), better known as Joe Louis, was the world heavyweight boxing champion from 1937 to 1949. He is considered to be one of the greatest heavyweights of all time.

    Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

    Back To Top