Who is the present deputy minister of Bihar?

Who is the present deputy minister of Bihar?

List of deputy chief ministers of Bihar

Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar
Incumbent Tarkishore Prasad Renu Devi since 16 November 2020
Appointer Governor of Bihar
Inaugural holder Anugrah Narayan Sinha
Formation 02 April 1946

What is the address of Chief Minister of Bihar?

4,Deshratana Marg, Patna

Chief Minister’s Office
Office Address 4,Deshratana Marg, Patna-800001 Phone +91-612-2223886,2224784 Fax +91-612-2205800
Residence Address Village – Hakikatpur, PO – Bakhtiarpur,, Patna-803112 Phone
Mantralaya Address Phone
Chief Minister’s Secretariat

How can I contact Bihar chief minister?

Write To The Chief Minister

  1. Address. Chief Minister Secretariat. 4,DeshRatna Marg, Patna, Bihar, PIN Code : 800001.
  2. Email. cmbihar[at]nic[dot]in.
  3. FAX. +91-612-2224129.
  4. TEL. Residence 2222079, 2223393, 2217741, 2215168, 2215167. Secretariat 2215601, 2217289, 2205911, 2215066, 2215047, 2211324, 2219430.

What is the name of Deputy Chief Minister?

Current Indian deputy chief ministers

State (past deputy chief ministers) Name Chief Minister (Party)
Uttar Pradesh (list) Dinesh Sharma Yogi Adityanath
Keshav Prasad Maurya
Uttarakhand Vacant
West Bengal (list)

How can I contact Nitish Kumar?

CM Nitish Kumar contact number, phone number, office number are available on the official website also.

  1. Nitish Kumar Residence / House Address: Bakhtiarpur, Bihar, India.
  2. Nitish Kumar Office Address: Old Secretariat, Patna, Bihar, India, Pin Code – 800015.
  3. Cm Nitish Kumar Contact Number- 2222079, 2215167.

Who is governing Bihar?

As of 2021, Bihar is currently ruled by a coalition of the JDU and the BJP.

What is the duty of deputy chief minister?

Deputy chief minister During the absence of the Chief minister, the deputy-CM may chair cabinet meetings and lead the Assembly majority. Various deputy chief ministers have also taken the oath of secrecy in line with the one that chief minister takes. This oath has also sparked controversies.

Who is the first chief minister of Bihar?

Shri Krishna Sinha (21 October 1887 – 31 January 1961, also spelt Singh), also known as Shri Babu, was the first chief minister of the Indian state of Bihar (1946–61)….

Shri Krishna Sinha
In office 5 July 1957 – 31 January 1961
Chief Minister Himself
Preceded by Anugrah Narayan Sinha
Succeeded by Deep Narayan Singh

Who is the head of Bihar?

Like other states in India, the head of state of Bihar is the Governor, appointed by the President of India on the advice of the central government….Government of Bihar.

Legislative branch
Governor Phagu Chauhan
Chief Minister Nitish Kumar
Deputy Chief Minister Renu Devi Tarkishore Prasad

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top