Who won Super Bowl XLV in 2010?

Who won Super Bowl XLV in 2010?

‡ elected as a player. Super Bowl XLV was an American football game between the American Football Conference (AFC) champion Pittsburgh Steelers and the National Football Conference (NFC) champion Green Bay Packers to decide the National Football League (NFL) champion for the 2010 season. The Packers defeated the Steelers by the score of 31–25.

What happened to the Steelers in 2010?

The Pittsburgh Steelers finished the 2010 season with a 12–4 record. They earned the AFC North division title, and the second seed in the AFC and advanced to their 8th Super Bowl, tying the Dallas Cowboys ‘ record of most Super Bowl appearances.

What NFL teams did the cowboys join in 2011?

They joined the Dallas Cowboys, Denver Broncos, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers, Miami Dolphins, Washington Redskins, and Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders. They would be joined by the Green Bay Packers in 2011 and the New York Giants in 2012 .

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top